Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
Barbque Cover. It was very thin but considering the price I feel it was good value for the money. Very quick delivery. I would definitely use Voilamart again. Tracie Thorley
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2016
Profile image
Purchased the ebike kit item was extremely cheap so was worried about it working. So far it works fine also delivery was decent it arrived within 5 days. Very happy with the purchase. Aiden
Rating
Placed on July 7, 2016
Profile image
My order was what I expected. My query was replied in a clear and fast manner, and the delivery of my order was quick. Thank you and I would be happy to make any dealings with you in the future. Irene
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2016
Profile image
Great product, awesome prices and delivery was incredible..I have and will recommend this site to all. Thankyou very much Luke m
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2016
Profile image
Very happy with recommending this company. parcel was delivered very quickly and in excellent condition. I will be purchasing again soon. Arthur
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2016
Profile image
Great price and great product. got me out of a jamb. Easy to deal with and quick service. Thanks PAUL SPOWART
Rating
Placed on January 19, 2016
Profile image
The ultrasonic cleaner is an effective method of cleaning your spectacles. It is easy to use, takes the hassle away and cleans first time. peter tacon
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2016
Profile image
I recently bought a photographic backdrop kit and everything arrived quickly and as described. I am very happy with the customer service and quality. I look forward to buying more from Voilamart. Greg Ellis. Grellis
Rating
Placed on December 31, 2015
Profile image
I recently bought a photographic backdrop kit and everything arrived quickly and as described. I am very happy with the customer service and quality. I look forward to buying more from Voilamart. Greg Ellis. Greg Ellis
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2015
Profile image
This is a great item. It is trial and error on learning for me being new to dehydrating but have had success in dried fruit and fruit leathers plus kale chips. Still have to master beef jerky and sweet potato chips but that will come in time. Easy to use although i did put a white dot of paint on the temp control to make sure I see temperature is set correct. Having no timer doesn't worry me i just check throughout the timing allocated but like i said I am a newbie at it. The size is great and glad i bought the big one to do either lots or little amounts. Great service. Happy customer without paying $$ for an Excalibur. Many thanks Anne
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2015

Findeen.com